Progress on Ask SeaDrive

> ...why am i still here?

because you're just me, but in a way that it seems like youre someone else

plus i like using those quote things as subtitles. i like it a lot :3

also also the blog post filenames go by YYYY-MM-DD-HH-MM (timestamp at moment of file creation), no seconds because, lets be honest, im not posting two in less than a minute

anyway, that wasnt actually progress, just had to clarify since its the first blog post

Actual work

> so what's been done?

Here's some things that I've done today (~1:00am-3:00am):

That's about it.

To-do

> so what's to do?

Some important things:

Closing thoughts

> what else? im getting bored of readi

I'm quite proud with how everything's turning out so far.

I've also reached out to the original poster of the Reddit posts, u/korosukat, to see what they think of this. Still awaiting a response, I'm a bit excited, because this is a first in a few ways.

Thank you to whoever you may be, wherever you may be, for taking your time to not only search through my page, but go through a stream of links to end up on this page. Thanks for taking your time to read this, and I hope you have a good day! :3


Ah shit i used :3 four times in this post

AHH FUCK ITS 4 AM NOW I NEED TO SLEEP HOW DID I TAKE SO LONG TO WRITE THIS